Contacts

Licensing and Compliance

[Jeff Osborn] (mailto:jeff.osborn@chelanpud.org), Compliance Program Supervisor
(509) 661-4176

[Rosana Sokolowski] (mailto:rosana.sokolowski@chelanpud.org), Licensing/Compliance Coordinator
(509) 661-4175

[Steve Hemstrom] (mailto:steve.hemstrom@chelanpud.org), Fisheries Biologist Senior
(Fish)
(509) 661-4281

[Marcie Steinmetz] (mailto:marcie.steinmetz@chelanpud.org), Water Resource Specialist
(Water Quality)
(509) 661-4186
  
[Waikele Frantz] (mailto:waikele.frantz@chelanpud.org), Environmental Permit Coordinator
(Permitting Resource)
(509) 661-4627

[Jennifer Burns] (mailto:jennifer.burns@chelanpud.org), Environmental Coordinator
(Cultural Resource)
(509) 661-4474

[Von Pope] (mailto:von.pope@chelanpud.org), Wildlife Biologist Senior
(Wildlife and Botanical)
(509) 661-4625

[Ray Heit] (mailto:ray.heit@chelanpud.org), Parks Manager
(Recreational Resource)
(509) 661-4133

[Gene Yow] (mailto:gene.yow@chelanpud.org), Civil Engineer-Principal
(Engineering and Erosion Resource)
(509) 661-4305

[Deborah Bitterman] (mailto:deborah.bitterman@chelanpud.org), Administrative Assistant
(Website Lead)
(509) 661-4103