Contacts

FERC Hydro Licensing, Forum Leads and Other Contacts

 

FERC Hydro Licensing Contacts

Michelle Smith
Director of Hydro Licensing
michelle.smith@chelanpud.org
(509) 661-4180

Janel Ulrich
Manager of Hydro Licensing
janel.ulrich@chelanpud.org
(509) 661-4400

Jeff Osborn
Licensing Compliance Specialist, Senior
jeff.osborn@chelanpud.org
(509) 661-4176

Rocky Reach/Lake Chelan Policy Committees

Jeff Osborn
License Compliance Specialist, Senior
jeff.osborn@chelanpud.org
(509) 661-4176

Rocky Reach/Lake Chelan Cultural Forums

Jennifer Burns
Environmental/Cultural Resource Program Manager
jennifer.burns@chelanpud.org
(509) 661-4474

Rocky Reach/Lake Chelan Wildlife Forums

Von Pope
Wildlife Biologist, Senior
von.pope@chelanpud.org
(509) 661-4625

Rocky Reach/Lake Chelan Recreation Forums

Ryan Baker
Parks Manager
ryan.baker@chelanpud.org
(509) 661-4495

Rocky Reach Fish Forum

Steve Hemstrom
Fisheries Biologist, Senior
steven.hemstrom@chelanpud.org
(509) 661-4281

Lake Chelan/Chelan River Fishery Forums

Bill Towey
Fisheries Scientist
bill.towey@chelanpud.org
(509) 661-4688

Water Quality

Marcie Clement
Water Resource Program Manager
marcie.clement@chelanpud.org
(509) 661-4186