Tributary Committee

Name Agency Phone Email/Fax
Andonaegui, Carmen WDFW (509) 754-4624 Carmen.Andonaegui@dfw.wa.gov
Bambrick, Dale NOAA (509) 962-8911 dale.bambrick@noaa.gov
Yeager, Justin  NOAA (509) 962-8911  Justin.yeager@noaa.gov 
Carlson, Lee Yakama Nation (509) 865-5121 carl@yakamafish-nsn.gov
Cram, Jeremy WDFW (509) 664-3148 Ext. 16 Jeremy.Cram@dfw.wa.gov
Fisher, Chris CCT (509) 422-7427 chris.fisher@colvilletribes.com
Gallaher, Becky (Coordinator) Chelan County PUD (509) 661-4814 becky.gallaher@chelanpud.org
Hays, Steve Chelan County PUD (509) 661-4181 steve.hays@chelanpud.org
Osborn, Jeff  Chelan County PUD  (509) 661-4176  jeff.osborn@chelanpud.org 
Hillman, Tracy (Facilitator) BioAnalysts (208) 321-0363 tracy.hillman@bioanalysts.net
Kahler, Tom Douglas County PUD (509) 884-7191 tomk@dcpud.org
Terrell, Kate USFWS (509) 548-7573 kate_terrell@fws.gov