2024 Chelan Area Ballfield Schedule

Date Day Game
Times
Beebe Bridge Game
Times
Chelan Falls
15-Jul Mon        
16-Jul Tue        
17-Jul Wed        
18-Jul Thu        
19-Jul Fri 5-8:00PM WENATCHEE SOCCER LEAGUE
Manny Rivas (509) 881-0140
5-8:00PM WENATCHEE SOCCER LEAGUE
Manny Rivas (509) 881-0140
20-Jul Sat 5-8:00PM WENATCHEE SOCCER LEAGUE
Manny Rivas (509) 881-0140
5-8:00PM WENATCHEE SOCCER LEAGUE
Manny Rivas (509) 881-0140
21-Jul Sun 5-8:00PM WENATCHEE SOCCER LEAGUE
Manny Rivas (509) 881-0140
5-8:00PM WENATCHEE SOCCER LEAGUE
Manny Rivas (509) 881-0140
22-Jul Mon        
23-Jul Tue        
24-Jul Wed        
25-Jul Thu        
26-Jul Fri 5-8:00PM WENATCHEE SOCCER LEAGUE
Manny Rivas (509) 881-0140
5-8:00PM WENATCHEE SOCCER LEAGUE
Manny Rivas (509) 881-0140
27-Jul Sat 5-8:00PM WENATCHEE SOCCER LEAGUE
Manny Rivas (509) 881-0140
5-8:00PM WENATCHEE SOCCER LEAGUE
Manny Rivas (509) 881-0140
28-Jul Sun 5-8:00PM WENATCHEE SOCCER LEAGUE
Manny Rivas (509) 881-0140
5-8:00PM WENATCHEE SOCCER LEAGUE
Manny Rivas (509) 881-0140
29-Jul Mon        
30-Jul Tue        
31-Jul Wed        
1-Aug Thu        
2-Aug Fri 5-8:00PM WENATCHEE SOCCER LEAGUE
Manny Rivas (509) 881-0140
5-8:00PM WENATCHEE SOCCER LEAGUE
Manny Rivas (509) 881-0140
3-Aug Sat 5-8:00PM WENATCHEE SOCCER LEAGUE
Manny Rivas (509) 881-0140
5-8:00PM WENATCHEE SOCCER LEAGUE
Manny Rivas (509) 881-0140
4-Aug Sun 5-8:00PM WENATCHEE SOCCER LEAGUE
Manny Rivas (509) 881-0140
5-8:00PM WENATCHEE SOCCER LEAGUE
Manny Rivas (509) 881-0140
5-Aug Mon        
6-Aug Tue        
7-Aug Wed        
8-Aug Thu        
9-Aug Fri 5-8:00PM WENATCHEE SOCCER LEAGUE
Manny Rivas (509) 881-0140
5-8:00PM WENATCHEE SOCCER LEAGUE
Manny Rivas (509) 881-0140
10-Aug Sat 5-8:00PM WENATCHEE SOCCER LEAGUE
Manny Rivas (509) 881-0140
5-8:00PM WENATCHEE SOCCER LEAGUE
Manny Rivas (509) 881-0140
11-Aug Sun 5-8:00PM WENATCHEE SOCCER LEAGUE
Manny Rivas (509) 881-0140
5-8:00PM WENATCHEE SOCCER LEAGUE
Manny Rivas (509) 881-0140
12-Aug Mon        
13-Aug Tue        
14-Aug Wed        
15-Aug Thu        
16-Aug Fri 5-8:00PM WENATCHEE SOCCER LEAGUE
Manny Rivas (509) 881-0140
5-8:00PM WENATCHEE SOCCER LEAGUE
Manny Rivas (509) 881-0140
17-Aug Sat 5-8:00PM WENATCHEE SOCCER LEAGUE
Manny Rivas (509) 881-0140
5-8:00PM WENATCHEE SOCCER LEAGUE
Manny Rivas (509) 881-0140
18-Aug Sun 5-8:00PM WENATCHEE SOCCER LEAGUE
Manny Rivas (509) 881-0140
5-8:00PM WENATCHEE SOCCER LEAGUE
Manny Rivas (509) 881-0140
19-Aug Mon        
20-Aug Tue        
21-Aug Wed        
22-Aug Thu        
23-Aug Fri 5-8:00PM WENATCHEE SOCCER LEAGUE
Manny Rivas (509) 881-0140
5-8:00PM WENATCHEE SOCCER LEAGUE
Manny Rivas (509) 881-0140
24-Aug Sat 5-8:00PM WENATCHEE SOCCER LEAGUE
Manny Rivas (509) 881-0140
5-8:00PM WENATCHEE SOCCER LEAGUE
Manny Rivas (509) 881-0140
25-Aug Sun 5-8:00PM WENATCHEE SOCCER LEAGUE
Manny Rivas (509) 881-0140
5-8:00PM WENATCHEE SOCCER LEAGUE
Manny Rivas (509) 881-0140
26-Aug Mon        
27-Aug Tue        
28-Aug Wed        
29-Aug Thu        
30-Aug Fri 5-8:00PM WENATCHEE SOCCER LEAGUE
Manny Rivas (509) 881-0140
5-8:00PM WENATCHEE SOCCER LEAGUE
Manny Rivas (509) 881-0140
31-Aug Sat 5-8:00PM WENATCHEE SOCCER LEAGUE
Manny Rivas (509) 881-0140
5-8:00PM WENATCHEE SOCCER LEAGUE
Manny Rivas (509) 881-0140
1-Sep Sun 5-8:00PM WENATCHEE SOCCER LEAGUE
Manny Rivas (509) 881-0140
5-8:00PM WENATCHEE SOCCER LEAGUE
Manny Rivas (509) 881-0140
2-Sep Mon        
3-Sep Tue        
4-Sep Wed        
5-Sep Thu        
6-Sep Fri        
7-Sep Sat        
8-Sep Sun        
9-Sep Mon        
10-Sep Tue        
11-Sep Wed        
12-Sep Thu        
13-Sep Fri        
14-Sep Sat        
15-Sep Sun        
16-Sep Mon        
17-Sep Tue        
18-Sep Wed        
19-Sep Thu        
20-Sep Fri        
21-Sep Sat        
22-Sep Sun        
23-Sep Mon        
24-Sep Tue        
25-Sep Wed        
26-Sep Thu        
27-Sep Fri        
28-Sep Sat        
29-Sep Sun        
30-Sep Mon        
1-Oct Tue        
2-Oct Wed        
3-Oct Thu        
4-Oct Fri        
5-Oct Sat        
6-Oct Sun        
7-Oct Mon        
8-Oct Tue        
9-Oct Wed        
10-Oct Thu        
11-Oct Fri        
12-Oct Sat        
13-Oct Sun        
14-Oct Mon        
15-Oct Tue        
16-Oct Wed        
17-Oct Thu        
18-Oct Fri        
19-Oct Sat        
20-Oct Sun        
21-Oct Mon        
22-Oct Tue        
23-Oct Wed        
24-Oct Thu        
25-Oct Fri        
26-Oct Sat        
27-Oct Sun        
28-Oct Mon        
29-Oct Tue        
30-Oct Wed        
31-Oct Thu        
1-Nov Fri        
2-Nov Sat        
3-Nov Sun        
4-Nov Mon        
5-Nov Tue        
6-Nov Wed        
7-Nov Thu        
8-Nov Fri        
9-Nov Sat        
10-Nov Sun        
11-Nov Mon        
12-Nov Tue        
13-Nov Wed        
14-Nov Thu        
15-Nov Fri        
16-Nov Sat        
17-Nov Sun        
           
~~~Fields closed for the season  (weather permitting) - no lights available ~~~~