2022 Volleyball Schedule

Date Day Game
Times
Walla Walla Point Park Game
Times
Kirby Billingsley Hydro Park
28-Jun Tue        
29-Jun Wed 4-9pm NCWVBC
Jeff Riley (509) 670-1487
4-9pm NCWVBC
Jeff Riley (509) 670-1487
30-Jun Thu 4-9pm NCWVBC
Jeff Riley (509) 670-1487
4-9pm NCWVBC
Jeff Riley (509) 670-1487
1-Jul Fri        
2-Jul Sat        
3-Jul Sun        
4-Jul Mon     4-9pm NCWVBC
Jeff Riley (509) 670-1487
5-Jul Tue        
6-Jul Wed        
7-Jul Thu     4-9pm NCWVBC
Jeff Riley (509) 670-1487
8-Jul Fri        
9-Jul Sat        
10-Jul Sun        
11-Jul Mon 4-9pm   4-9pm NCWVBC
Jeff Riley (509) 670-1487
12-Jul Tue        
13-Jul Wed        
14-Jul Thu     4-9pm NCWVBC
Jeff Riley (509) 670-1487
15-Jul Fri        
16-Jul Sat        
17-Jul Sun        
18-Jul Mon     4-9pm NCWVBC
Jeff Riley (509) 670-1487
19-Jul Tue        
20-Jul Wed        
21-Jul Thu     4-9pm NCWVBC
Jeff Riley (509) 670-1487
22-Jul Fri        
23-Jul Sat        
24-Jul Sun        
25-Jul Mon     4-9pm NCWVBC
Jeff Riley (509) 670-1487
26-Jul Tue        
27-Jul Wed        
28-Jul Thu     4-9pm NCWVBC
Jeff Riley (509) 670-1487
29-Jul Fri        
30-Jul Sat        
31-Jul Sun        
1-Aug Mon 4-9pm NCWVBC
Jeff Riley (509) 670-1487
4-9pm NCWVBC
Jeff Riley (509) 670-1487
2-Aug Tue        
3-Aug Wed        
4-Aug Thu        
5-Aug Fri        
6-Aug Sat        
7-Aug Sun        
8-Aug Mon        
9-Aug Tue        
10-Aug Wed        
11-Aug Thu        
12-Aug Fri        
13-Aug Sat        
14-Aug Sun        
15-Aug Mon        
16-Aug Tue        
17-Aug Wed        
18-Aug Thu        
19-Aug Fri        
20-Aug Sat        
21-Aug Sun        
22-Aug Mon        
23-Aug Tue        
24-Aug Wed        
25-Aug Thu        
26-Aug Fri        
27-Aug Sat        
28-Aug Sun        
29-Aug Mon        
30-Aug Tue        
31-Aug Wed        
1-Sep Thu        
2-Sep Fri        
3-Sep Sat        
4-Sep Sun        
5-Sep Mon        
6-Sep Tue        
7-Sep Wed        
8-Sep Thu        
9-Sep Fri        
10-Sep Sat        
11-Sep Sun        
12-Sep Mon        
13-Sep Tue        
14-Sep Wed        
15-Sep Thu        
16-Sep Fri        
17-Sep Sat        
18-Sep Sun        
19-Sep Mon        
20-Sep Tue        
21-Sep Wed        
22-Sep Thu        
23-Sep Fri        
24-Sep Sat        
25-Sep Sun        
26-Sep Mon        
27-Sep Tue        
28-Sep Wed        
29-Sep Thu        
30-Sep Fri        
1-Oct Sat        
2-Oct Sun        
3-Oct Mon        
4-Oct Tue        
5-Oct Wed        
6-Oct Thu        
7-Oct Fri        
8-Oct Sat        
9-Oct Sun        
10-Oct Mon        
11-Oct Tue        
12-Oct Wed        
13-Oct Thu        
14-Oct Fri        
15-Oct Sat        
16-Oct Sun        
17-Oct Mon        
18-Oct Tue        
19-Oct Wed        
20-Oct Thu        
21-Oct Fri        
22-Oct Sat        
23-Oct Sun        
24-Oct Mon        
25-Oct Tue        
26-Oct Wed        
27-Oct Thu        
28-Oct Fri        
29-Oct Sat        
30-Oct Sun        
31-Oct Mon        
1-Nov Tue        
2-Nov Wed        
3-Nov Thu        
4-Nov Fri        
5-Nov Sat        
6-Nov Sun        
7-Nov Mon        
8-Nov Tue        
9-Nov Wed        
10-Nov Thu        
11-Nov Fri        
12-Nov Sat        
13-Nov Sun        
           
~~~Fields closed for the season  (weather permitting) - no lights available ~~~~