2022 Ballfield Schedule

Date Day Game
Times
WWP #1
Full Size
100 x 50+ yds
Orange       
WWP #2
Full Size
100 x 50+ yds
Green
WWP #3
Full Size
100 x 50+ yds
Yellow
WWP #4
Full Size
100 x 50+ yds
White
Game
Times
KBHP #1
Lights
(Softball
/Soccer)
KBHP #2
Lights
(Softball
/Soccer)
KBHP #3
Lights
(Softball
/Soccer)
20-May Fri           5:00-8pm
EYB
5:30-8PM
BAMBINO (5-6PM)  
21-May Sat           10-5pm BAMBINO (10-11AM)
EYB (12-5PM)
EYB
10-2:30PM
 
22-May Sun           10-11am
1-6pm
BAMBINO (10-11AM)
EYB (1-6PM)
   
23-May Mon 6:30 pm
7:45 pm
9:00 pm
  Senior League
Senior League
Senior League
Senior League
Senior League

6:30 pm
7:45 pm
9:00 pm
EYB
6-8pm
Church League
Church League
Church League
Church League
24-May Tue 6:30 pm
7:45 pm
9:00 pm
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
6:30 pm
7:45 pm
9:00 pm
EYB
5:30-7:30PM
Women's League
Women's League
Women's League
Women's League
Women's League
Women's League
25-May Wed 6:30 pm
7:45 pm
9:00 pm
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
6:30 pm
7:45 pm
9:00 pm
EYB
5:30-7:30PM
Senior League
Senior League
Senior League
Senior League
26-May Thu 6:30 pm
7:45 pm
9:00 pm
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
6:30 pm
7:45 pm
9:00 pm
EYB
6-8pm
Women's League
Women's League
Women's League
Women's League
Women's League
Women's League
27-May Fri           5:30-8pm
EYB
5:30-8PM
   
28-May Sat ALL DAY GWGSA - STERLING INVITE
Jason Heinz (509) 630-5655
ALL DAY GWGSA - STERLING INVITE
Jason Heinz (509) 630-5655
29-May Sun ALL DAY ALL DAY
30-May Mon ALL DAY ALL DAY
31-May Tue 6:30 pm
7:45 pm
9:00 pm
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
6:30 pm
7:45 pm
9:00 pm
  Women's League
Women's League
Women's League
Women's League
Women's League
Women's League
1-Jun Wed 6:30 pm
7:45 pm
9:00 pm
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
6:30 pm
7:45 pm
9:00 pm
Senior League
Senior League
Senior League
Senior League
Senior League
Senior League
2-Jun Thu 6:30 pm
7:45 pm
9:00 pm
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
6:30 pm
7:45 pm
9:00 pm
  Women's League
Women's League
Women's League
Women's League
Women's League
Women's League
3-Jun Fri 6:30 pm
7:45 pm
9:00 pm
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
       
4-Jun Sat ALL DAY FASTPITCH STATE
Mike Van Lith - (509) 860-2215
ALL DAY FASTPITCH STATE
Mike Van Lith - (509) 860-2215
5-Jun Sun ALL DAY ALL DAY
6-Jun Mon 6:30 pm
7:45 pm
9:00 pm
  Senior League
Senior League
Senior League
Senior League
  6:30 pm
7:45 pm
9:00 pm
  Church League
Church League
Church League
Church League
7-Jun Tue 6:30 pm
7:45 pm
9:00 pm
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
6:30 pm
7:45 pm
9:00 pm
  Women's League
Women's League
Women's League
Women's League
Women's League
Women's League
8-Jun Wed 6:30 pm
7:45 pm
9:00 pm
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
6:30 pm
7:45 pm
9:00 pm
  Senior League
Senior League
Senior League
Senior League
9-Jun Thu 6:30 pm
7:45 pm
9:00 pm
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
6:30 pm
7:45 pm
9:00 pm
  Women's League
Women's League
Women's League
Women's League
Women's League
Women's League
10-Jun Fri 6:30 pm
7:45 pm
9:00 pm
Church League
Church League
Church League
Church League
           
11-Jun Sat ALL DAY HOLD  ALL DAY K-CLUB INVITE (MEN'S FASTPITCH)
Rickey Kolda (360) 271-0845
12-Jun Sun ALL DAY ALL DAY
13-Jun Mon 6:30 pm
7:45 pm
9:00 pm
Senior League

Senior League
Senior League
Senior League
Senior League
Senior League
Senior League
6:30 pm
7:45 pm
9:00 pm
  Church League
Church League
Church League
Church League
14-Jun Tue 6:30 pm
7:45 pm
9:00 pm
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
6:30 pm
7:45 pm
9:00 pm
  Women's League
Women's League
Women's League
Women's League
Women's League
Women's League
15-Jun Wed 6:30 pm
7:45 pm
9:00 pm
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
6:30 pm
7:45 pm
9:00 pm
  Senior League
Senior League
Senior League
Senior League
16-Jun Thu 6:30 pm
7:45 pm
9:00 pm
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
6:30 pm
7:45 pm
9:00 pm
  Women's League
Women's League
Women's League
Women's League
Women's League
Women's League
17-Jun Fri 6:30 pm
7:45 pm
9:00 pm
Church League
Church League
Church League
Church League
           
18-Jun Sat All Day SENIOR SOFTBALL  - FATHER'S DAY TOURNAMENT
John Watson (509) 630-3206
All Day
   LOCAL106 - BELLINGHAM FIREFIGHTERS
Richie Dowdy (503-453-9681
19-Jun Sun All Day  
20-Jun Mon 6:30 pm
7:45 pm
9:00 pm
  Senior League
Senior League
Senior League
Senior League
  6:30 pm
7:45 pm
9:00 pm
  Church League
Church League
Church League
Church League
Church League
Church League
21-Jun Tue           6:30 pm
7:45 pm
9:00 pm
  Women's League
Women's League
Women's League
Women's League
Women's League
22-Jun Wed 6:30 pm
7:45 pm
9:00 pm
Church League
Church League
Church League
Church League
Church League
Church League
    6:30 pm
7:45 pm
9:00 pm
    Senior League
Senior League
23-Jun Thu 6:30 pm
7:45 pm
9:00 pm
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
6:30 pm
7:45 pm
9:00 pm
  Women's League
Women's League
Women's League
Women's League
Women's League
Women's League
24-Jun Fri                  
25-Jun Sat             RIVERBALL
Ron Lytle (425) 228-6614
26-Jun Sun            
27-Jun Mon 6:30 pm
7:45 pm
9:00 pm
  Senior League
Senior League
Senior League
Senior League
  6:30 pm
7:45 pm
9:00 pm
  Church League
Church League
Church League
Church League
Church League
Church League
28-Jun Tue           6:30 pm
7:45 pm
9:00 pm
  Women's League
Women's League
Women's League
Women's League
29-Jun Wed 6:30 pm
7:45 pm
9:00 pm
Church League
Church League
Church League
Church League
    6:30 pm
7:45 pm
9:00 pm
    Senior League
Senior League
30-Jun Thu 6:30 pm
7:45 pm
9:00 pm
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
Men's League
    6:30 pm
7:45 pm
9:00 pm
  Women's League
Women's League
Women's League
Women's League
Women's League
Women's League
1-Jul Fri   INDEPENDENCE DAY CELEBRATION
Kelley Kennedy (509) 387-1411
       
2-Jul Sat          
3-Jul Sun          
4-Jul Mon          
5-Jul Tue   6:30 pm
7:45 pm
9:00 pm
  Women's League
Women's League
Women's League
Women's League
6-Jul Wed           6:30 pm
7:45 pm
9:00 pm
Senior League
Senior League
Senior League
Senior League
Senior League
Senior League
7-Jul Thu           6:30 pm
7:45 pm
9:00 pm
  Women's League

Women's League
Women's League

Women's League
8-Jul Fri                  
9-Jul Sat   POWERBALL
RJ Martinez (509) 630-9970
Chris Hastings (509) 293-2211
       
10-Jul Sun          
11-Jul Mon 6:30 pm
7:45 pm
9:00 pm
  Senior League
Senior League
Senior League
Senior League
         
12-Jul Tue                  
13-Jul Wed           6:30 pm
7:45 pm
9:00 pm
    Senior League
Senior League
14-Jul Thu                  
15-Jul Fri                  
16-Jul Sat ALL DAY WSSL - YEAR END TOURNAMENT
Mark Loyd (509) 679-8382
       
17-Jul Sun ALL DAY        
18-Jul Mon                  
19-Jul Tue                  
20-Jul Wed                  
21-Jul Thu                  
22-Jul Fri                  
23-Jul Sat   EASTSIDERS
Mike Van Lith - (509) 860-2215
  HOT DAMS
Ron Lytle (425) 228-6614
24-Jul Sun    
25-Jul Mon                  
26-Jul Tue                  
27-Jul Wed                  
28-Jul Thu                  
29-Jul Fri                  
30-Jul Sat                  
31-Jul Sun                  
1-Aug Mon                  
2-Aug Tue                  
3-Aug Wed                  
4-Aug Thu                  
5-Aug Fri                  
6-Aug Sat   REGIONALS
Mike Van Lith - (509) 860-2215
       
7-Aug Sun          
8-Aug Mon                  
9-Aug Tue                  
10-Aug Wed                  
11-Aug Thu                  
12-Aug Fri                  
13-Aug Sat   O'TERRY'S LADS & LASSES
Mike Vanlith (509) 860-2215
       
14-Aug Sun          
15-Aug Mon                  
16-Aug Tue                  
17-Aug Wed                  
18-Aug Thu                  
19-Aug Fri                  
20-Aug Sat                  
21-Aug Sun                  
22-Aug Mon                  
23-Aug Tue                  
24-Aug Wed                  
25-Aug Thu                  
26-Aug Fri                  
27-Aug Sat                  
28-Aug Sun                  
29-Aug Mon                  
30-Aug Tue                  
31-Aug Wed                  
1-Sep Thu                  
2-Sep Fri                  
3-Sep Sat                  
4-Sep Sun                  
5-Sep Mon                  
6-Sep Tue                  
7-Sep Wed                  
8-Sep Thu                  
9-Sep Fri                  
10-Sep Sat                  
11-Sep Sun                  
12-Sep Mon                  
13-Sep Tue                  
14-Sep Wed                  
15-Sep Thu                  
16-Sep Fri                  
17-Sep Sat                  
18-Sep Sun                  
19-Sep Mon                  
20-Sep Tue                  
21-Sep Wed                  
22-Sep Thu                  
23-Sep Fri                  
24-Sep Sat                  
25-Sep Sun                  
26-Sep Mon                  
27-Sep Tue                  
28-Sep Wed                  
29-Sep Thu                  
30-Sep Fri                  
1-Oct Sat                  
2-Oct Sun                  
3-Oct Mon                  
4-Oct Tue                  
5-Oct Wed                  
6-Oct Thu                  
7-Oct Fri                  
8-Oct Sat                  
9-Oct Sun                  
10-Oct Mon                  
11-Oct Tue                  
12-Oct Wed                  
13-Oct Thu                  
14-Oct Fri                  
15-Oct Sat                  
16-Oct Sun                  
17-Oct Mon                  
18-Oct Tue                  
19-Oct Wed                  
20-Oct Thu                  
21-Oct Fri                  
22-Oct Sat                  
23-Oct Sun                  
24-Oct Mon                  
25-Oct Tue                  
26-Oct Wed                  
27-Oct Thu                  
28-Oct Fri                  
29-Oct Sat                  
30-Oct Sun                  
31-Oct Mon                  
1-Nov Tue                  
2-Nov Wed                  
3-Nov Thu                  
4-Nov Fri                  
5-Nov Sat                  
6-Nov Sun                  
7-Nov Mon                  
8-Nov Tue                  
9-Nov Wed                  
10-Nov Thu                  
11-Nov Fri                  
12-Nov Sat                  
13-Nov Sun                  
14-Nov Mon                  
15-Nov Tue                  
16-Nov Wed                  
17-Nov Thu                  
18-Nov Fri                  
19-Nov Sat                  
20-Nov Sun                  
21-Nov Mon                  
22-Nov Tue                  
23-Nov Wed                  
24-Nov Thu                  
25-Nov Fri                  
26-Nov Sat                  
27-Nov Sun                  
28-Nov Mon                  
~~~Fields closed for the season  (weather permitting) - no lights available ~~~~