Lake Chelan Recreation Forum List of Members

Representatives

Lake Chelan Recreation Forum Representatives
Namenot sorted, click to sort ascendingAgencynot sorted, click to sort ascendingPhonenot sorted, click to sort ascendingEmailnot sorted, click to sort ascending
Baker, Duane and DixieInterested Residents DBAKDDS@nwi.net
Baker, RyanChelan PUD(509) 661-4495ryan.baker@chelanpud.org
Cooney, MikeCity of Chelan(509) 682-8018mcooney@cityofchelan.us
Endelman, KyleChelan PUD kyle.endelman@chelanpud.org
Heit, RayChelan PUD(509) 661-4133ray.heit@chelanpud.org
Layton, RyanWA-Parks layton@parks.wa.gov
Lesmeister, AnneliseNPS(509) 682-2549annelise_lesmeister@nps.gov
Mckellar, Scott and ConnieInterested Residents smttocs@nwi.net
O'Keefe, ThomasAmerican Whitewater(425) 417-9012okeefe@amwhitewater.org
Osborn, JeffChelan PUD(509) 661-4176jeff.osborn@chelanpud.org
Oules, KarylInterested Residents(509) 682-9155akaryl70@gmail.com
Pittman, RobinManson Park/Rec info@mansonparks.com
Sargeant, KarenCity of Chelan ksargeant@cityofchelan.us
Schmidt, PaulCity of Chelan(509) 682-8014pschmidt@cityofchelan.us
Simon, GrahamWDFW(509) 670-0742graham.simon@dfw.wa.gov
Steele, MikeLC Chamber of Commerce(509) 682-3503director@LakeChelan.com
Uhlhorn, RichardLC Rec Assoc(509) 682-0602richard@richarduhlhorn.com
Urness, JimLC Rec Assoc(509) 670-2404jamesurness@hotmail.com
Willard, PaulUSDA-FS(509) 682-2576pwillard@fs.fed.us
Zimmerman, BreeanEcology(509) 575-2808bzim461@ecy.wa.gov

Abbreviations

  • American Whitewater - American Whitewater
  • Chelan PUD - Chelan County Public Utility District No. 1
  • City of Chelan - City of Chelan
  • Ecology - Washington State Department of Ecology
  • Interested Residents - Interested Residents
  • LC Chamber of Commerce - Lake Chelan Chamber of Commerce
  • LC Rec Assoc - Lake Chelan Recreation Association
  • Manson Park/Rec - Manson Park & Recreation
  • NPS - National Park Service
  • USDA-FS - US Dept of Agriculture-Forest Service
  • WA-Parks - Washington State Parks
  • WDFW - Washington State Department of Fish and Wildlife